Mainstream Sellout by Machine Gun Kelly - Exclusive CD with Bonus Tracks - shop now at Machine Gun Kelly store

Mainstream Sellout

Product Type: Exclusive CD with Bonus Tracks
Our price: 19,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

The new Machine Gun Kelly album on CD including 2 bonus tracks

mainstream sellout Tracklist

  1. born with horns 
  2. god save me
  3. maybe feat. Bring Me The Horizon
  4. drug dealer feat. Lil Wayne
  5. wall of fame (Interlude)
  6. mainstream sellout
  7. make up sex feat. blackbear
  8. emo girl feat. WILLOW
  9. 5150
  10. paper cuts (album version)
  11. WW4
  12. ay! feat. Lil Wayne
  13. fake love don’t last feat. iann dior
  14. die in california feat. Gunna & Young Thug
  15. sid & nancy 
  16. twin flame

Bonus Tracks:

  1. love race feat. Kellin Quinn
  2. why are you here